page  <- 1234567891011121314151617 <- 1 ... 17
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
DX, DXHR, MGR, TRA, GTA SA
Deus Ex

Since Deus Ex is out I would suggest to do a run.
I'm still learning the game though.

Estimate : 1:00:00

Otherwise I would just do it in Bonusstream.
Hockey enthusiast
Super Return of the Jedi - Easy or Jedi
Estimate: 00:40:00 / 00:55:00
Personal best: 28~ / 48~
Console: SNES (NTSC)

I withdrew this submissions before and would now like to throw it back into the mix.
Since Rayman finally won't be at ESA, I submit :

Rayman Origins any %
Estimate: 1:10:00
WR: 52:53 www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBsEDbU17F4
Personal best: 53:40 http://www.twitch.tv/ensgmaster/c/3355381
Console: PC/PS3
Or stupid% because 120 death abuses, but I really would like to show the skip that saves 1 hour on this game

Rayman Legends any %
Estimate: 1:45:00
WR: 1:25:23 www.youtube.com/watch?v=ap4u2ZqfKPY
Personal best: 1:25:57
Console: PC
Already at SGDQ but in a race. I can also show it with little route changes.

Important : I only can play late Friday/Saturday/Sunday, but I hope it's possible
Twitch account: www.twitch.tv/illudude

Goldeneye 007 100%
Estimate: 1:20
Personal best: 1:03:28
Console: Nintendo 64 (NTSC-JAP)
This category has been at AGDQ and SGDQ already, time to bring it to ESA.
Link: www.youtube.com/watch?v=l34Z65uX8dA
I am slightly confused. Is this just for filling the last few slots on the secondary stream? If so I would like to resubmit:

Quote from Paradox Karl:
1. Super Mario 64 DS - 50 star or 80 star
Estimate: 1:35:00 (80 star), 1:00:00 (50 star)
Personal Best: 80 star=1:29:35 (WR, unless you take runs without a video to count for WRs) (EDIT: Now 1:24:06), 50 star=53:57 (WR)
PB Link: 50 star=www.twitch.tv/paradox/c/2851532,
PB Link 2: 80 star=None (EDIT: new pb's video is here www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_F6i3P67zA)
Console: NDS