Smiley
Sad
page  <- 12345678910111213 -> <- 1 .. 5 .. 13 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Yay! Those runs can't be improved much! I wonder what would be the final time if all the IL runs were put together... Maybe like 1,5 hours...

By the way, I will be back later today with a first recorded segment of my run. It's far FAR from perfect, but it'll give you an idea how I'm planning to do the sequence 1. LOL, how much the recording affects the playing skills Cheesy I failed 5 first attempts not even finishing the Vatican due to horrendous mistakes I've never done before xD Well, when I get used to it, I'll hone the segments so good I can Cheesy
Quote from fluojn:
LOL, how much the recording affects the playing skills

Yeah, that's why you need to train yourself Smiley
Edit history:
fluojn: 2011-05-23 12:06:17 pm
fluojn: 2011-05-23 12:03:58 pm
fluojn: 2011-05-23 12:01:47 pm
fluojn: 2011-05-23 12:01:23 pm
OK, the first segment is up...

About the segment... Well, it's 00:18:26 in game time, and I believe it could be 00:17:30, maybe even 00:17:00... The Vatican part could be better, that old geezer Mario is just a pain in the ass. If you leave him too much behind, he doesn't follow and sometimes he just falls from the roof with no good reason at all. It's possible to have only two guards attack you where I'm ambushed by 4. I intend to get that scenario when I do my real run... Also jumping via the ladder in the end is very stupid mistake. I love it though, how the guards pack up in the first fight. It could've not been better.