Smiley
Sad
<- 12345678 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Ok I know I'm kinda late, hopefully my submission will go in. I know I'm still new to the SDA forums and all, but I thought I'd tryout for your marathon, I remember watching it and I loved it ! Smiley
Aww thanks everybody for all the submissions and love for Speedathon!!!

Bad games are always accepted here :).  Last year, we had a My Little Pony game run xDDD  and it was beautiful.

Also, playe, sorry to hear about it, but I understand completely Smiley  Maybe next year?

I've been working on the schedule, too, but I'm not too far.  I'm going to put it up on the first post!
I forgpt that when I submitted the form earlier, there was no spot for availability. I'm free to start a run all 24 hours (EDT) of both Saturday and Sunday. I'm also free from 12 AM-3 AM EDT the other nights of the marathon.
submitted 1 more game
Edit history:
qubit: 2014-09-02 09:34:02 am
qubit: 2014-09-02 09:33:33 am
aka theenglishman
*opens the mini-schedule and F5s it every ten seconds*

I just really want to know if either (or both) Epic Mickey games are likely to make the cut, as I'm going to have to plan the rest of my schedule this month around speedathon.
Not sure if co-commentary is gonna be a thing, but if it is, I would love to do so for BbForky's Kirby 64 run. I run the game as well and we've even talked a few times. That is, if he is okay with it etc.
Bahamut is in envy
My situation has kind of changed, so I'm unfortunately not able to do any runs.
Quote from nanachan09:
Also, playe, sorry to hear about it, but I understand completely Smiley  Maybe next year?

Yeah I'll definitely make sure I can get a run or two in next year, it's just a bit too busy for me this year is all.
waifus are laifu
I don't think I've said my availability, but it's after 7PM on the Friday or the Monday, anytime Saturday, and anytime up to 10PM Sunday Smiley