Smiley
Sad
<- 1234567 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
And I can help with some techincal stuff, if my runs need to be cut, I'm in Montreal quite a bit. But is it still happening.

P.S. Congrats on your WR Bismuth! Cheesy
Learning to Stream
Unfortunately the wait time for any actual legit information has essentially killed my hopes of going. Unfortunately bills and other things have arisen as higher priority.

Unless this occurs later in the year... like End of Summer / Fall... then maybe... x.x;;
Edit history:
jmgoodog11: 2014-01-15 09:58:00 pm
jmgoodog11: 2014-01-15 09:57:37 pm
jmgoodog11: 2014-01-15 09:55:26 pm
jmgoodog11: 2014-01-15 09:55:18 pm
jmgoodog11: 2014-01-15 09:55:16 pm
CodGhost TDM I was Rank 6 on XBONE
So a little bit about me I'm a gamer I'm 21 I started playing Nes when I was 4 years old, I'm not a speed runner but I'm a hardcore Pro gamer.
Games like Call of duty
I hit 10th prestige in these games quick! took me 47 days to get 10th in Call of duty ghost. was rank 6th in the world on Team death match leaderboards for xbox one.

you can check out my YouTube, I have over 250 videos online with commentary
www.youtube.com/user/JMGoodog11

gears of war
Final fantasy 8
Zelda master quest
Zelda wind waker have not played this game since back when I beat it,
Donkey Kong
Donkey Kong 2
World of Warcraft
Diablo 3
Hearth stone
League of legends
I could play any mmo 12+ hours stright

I could come to this event do I just find my way their? If it's in Ottawa I can get a drive their. just tell me when and where, I should be able to come.

I have Equipment, I can bring
Asus Gaming monitor
Blue yeti pro microphone
Xbox360 + 2 Controllers, Games
Snes with 2 Controllers + games
For Any one to use. but I would like ALL my Equipment & games returned back to me after the event is over, I can also help Setup Systems for runs, or what not.

Not sure what games I can play,
I have played

GameCube
I don't have system or games.