syker6: 2015-11-22 07:21:13 pm
syker6: 2015-11-22 07:20:23 pm
syker6: 2015-11-08 07:09:29 am
[CLOSED]

Name: Marion Pellerin
Dates: Jan 2 to 12 (10 nights)

-Looking for 1 more person
-Room is booked for 4 people
-We are a group of 3 friends, myself, Zen_- and Tyler Manning.

Third year at AGDQ, I'm an Illustrator and concept artist, no objections on gender, sexuality, race, religion, lifestyle, disability etc...
We're actually getting there the 1st so we'll definitely be there on time. On the 12th our plane flocks off at 9am so we have to check-out by like 7am, we can arrange with the front desk for you to checkout later if you want, let me know. If you want to room with us but aren't staying the whole time you still have to pay for 10 nights worth.

There are 2 double beds, you can have 1 and 1 of us will have the other bed while the other 2 will sleep on the floor with sleeping bag no problem.
Frequent comings and goings in and out of the room at odd times of the night is to be expected by all roommates, yourself included,  so don't worry about all that noise.

If you wanna split some pizza or takeout with us that's cool, I will provide some free drinks and will offer to pick up some stuff for you at the store when I go.
If breakfast vouchers are handed out during check-in you will get an equal share.
Bill is to be split equally 4 ways, you are to hand me the full amount in cash upon your arrival, USD only.
Please let me know when you will be arriving, we can text, e-mail or whatever.
Reasonable rational person, ask me questions, I'm flexible.
Looking forward to hanging out. PM me son.
Blazing Blue!
Name - Lloyd Wallace
Dates - Jan 2nd - 10th
Booking - Can't book, looking to join a group at the Hilton hotel housing the event.

First time attending AGDQ!  Hype as f!