Smiley
Sad
<- 1  -   of 130 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Hello I am DarkPillWarrior. I am new to the speedrunning community but I want to be helpful with developing some tricks to help with some games that might not be able to be speedrunned, yet. I have been noticing many glitches in games, due to watching speed runs, and I want to be able to post about these glitches in case no one has noticed them. I hope I can be helpful to speedrunners everywhere, some day.
Hello everyone!
I was visiting SDA something like last 10 years I guess since the first time I discover this site.
I'm little bad at speedrunning anything by myself (trust me I've tried a lot) since I'm a bit of a slowpoke, but always like to watch how other people run through the games and what kind of bugs abuse or exciting tricks they can pull, not to mention about frame-perfect execution for all of this scary jumps and other things. And it's always amazing to watch how people can beat the old run for 1 or 2 seconds when it's already nearly perfect and there is no much room for improvement.
So I want to say thanks to all the runners and the people who running SDA! (pun intended)
You're awesome!
You must introduce yourself in the Introduce Yourself Here thread in the New Users board before posting elsewhere.
Quote from ElviDViva:
You must introduce yourself in the Introduce Yourself Here thread in the New Users board before posting elsewhere.

...and this is because there's a lot of spammers.
Edit history:
Krayzar: 2019-02-27 07:45:48 pm
Hi I'm Krayzar,