Smiley
Sad
<- 1  -   of 130 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Hello I am Bob42 and if you don't know what the 42 stands for then you don't know anything (pun intended).thumbsup
Hey all, Kruvek here, ~30 year old PC gamer from Maryland.  I'm into most games, and have been enjoying streaming a weekly D&D 5e game for the past year, on a Twitch channel of no renown and little viewership.

I stumbled upon GDQ on Twitch a couple of years ago, and have been following every GDQ event since then.  I'm very excited to learn that AGDQ 2019 will be moving from across the Potomac River from me, to likely (depending on the venue), <12 miles from my house.  I'm interested in volunteering for the event, so I figure it's better to be proactive now before signups.

Unfortunately, my speedrunning experience mostly consists of 4 hours in Fallout 4 failing to do a coverslide.  But I remain ever hopeful.
Hello everyone,

I am new to SDA, and wanted to introduce myself.  Anyway, I hope to submit a speedrun of my own soon.  Anyway, I don't mean to spam or anything like that but if people can take a look at this video I created in youtube, and if I can get some feedback on what I should do improve, it would be really great.

I swear i've registered on this forum at least 4 times now with this name...
All new people: Welcome! The SDA machine demands contributions of high-quality speedrunning. It's for your own safety! Find/create the respective threads under "speedrun planning" and let people know which game you're running. There's another subforum for casual speedrunning if you don't think you're going for a submission-quality run. Tech support for technical aid etc.

WCho31: Could you look for the game's thread under "older consoles" and post that there? You might want to edit this post down to the introduction.

Shiaar: Can't see any other users with similar names. Maybe we've deleted all your accounts because you were spamming them. Wink