Smiley
Sad
<- 1  -   of 121
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Hello, I am Sadlybadlyy I run GTA Games and Simpsons Hit & Run at the moment although looking into different platformers as well.
My name is Michael and I have enjoyed ideo games for awhile and I planned on going to the SGDQ, but failed to register in time. I was wondering if anyone out there could help me out. I am a veteran of US Army and would appreciate any and all help. Thank you in advance.
Hello SDA!

My real name is Ivan and I'm from Croatia, I'm 32 years old. I don't usually speedrun games, years ago I tried speedruning a few of my favourite games (DKC2, MMX, Punch Out series, to name a few) but with no great results. However, I like watching some speedruns, so a few months ago, I was looking for some speedruns of some old Game Gear games (my first system) and decided I'll try to run some of those games myself. Registered here so I can exchange impressions and hopefully learn a few new things.
I really enjoy old Nintendo and Sega games, but I also play some new games, mostly on the Switch lately. I also really love fighting games.
Hi everyone! The best way to use these forums is to find or create the thread for the particular game you're looking into so others will know your intentions, in case someone else runs the same game. Most games have their own Discords nowadays (real-time chatting is not featured on SDA) so make sure to look for those as well. Finally check the Knowledge base to see if your game has a Guide there (yet).
My names Ryan, I go by the handle Oulahoop. I decided to start speedrunning Mothlight on a whim. So we'll see how this goes...
the perfect is the enemy of the good
Hewwo,