<- 1  -   of 130 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
I make Bad Controllers
Hello All.

My names is Jason Lord, I also go by the name HEYSUEZO. I am a video game industry voice actor, musician, and scientist. I have recently become interested in speed running, and my console of choice is the Nintendo 64.

My current game of choice is Jet Force Gemini, and I am looking for dudes and dudettes who would be willing to let me join their packs to help me destroy this game (figuratively and literally).

I also make bad controllers that I stream with on my twitch channel.

Thank you for having me!
Welcome, HEYSUEZO!: If you want to find out if someone's running/interested in a given game, start a thread in the Planning section. (first search for existing ones)
Hello all.

I am Krimsh, the Man Called Insipid. (local joke) I'm an amateur Let's Player and a professional musician, looking to expand my scope a little.

I haven't got the speed or reflexes of ... well, probably most of you, so I've adopted some of the more cerebral aspects of the speedrunning and started some work on old RPGs, which have always been an interest of mine. I'm looking to join a community and perhaps introduce some younger people (or just those who haven't met them) to some of these fantastic older games.

So I'm looking forward to being a part of the crowd, and hopefully making some friends!
Greetings all! ZeroNimbus here. Outside the gaming sphere I'd be known simply as Zero. But that's a pretty common name (with some famous ones) in the gaming realm, so maybe just call me Nimbus?

Been a long time fan of the speedrun community--started with marathons which turned me on to individual runners' channels and the like. Love the hard work, dedication, and tech that goes into everything, and it's so great to see how receptive and truly communal the scene is.