Game Page: Doesn't exist yet

Jett Rocket (Any %) (Single Segment)

Decision: Accept

Congratulations to Christian Kudahl!

Run Information

Jett Rocket (Any %) (Single Segment)

Verification Files

http://v.speeddemosarchive.com/jettrocket-v.mp4

Please refer to the Verification Guidelines before posting. Verifications are due by March 20, 2013.

Please post your opinions about the run and be certain to conclude your post with a verdict (Accept/Reject). This is not a contest where the majority wins - I will judge each verification on its content. Please keep your verification brief unless you have a good reason otherwise.

After 2 weeks I will read all of the verifications and move this thread to the main verification board and post my verdict.
Thread title:  
Waiting hurts my soul...
I have no experience with this game, so I don't know how tight the controls are. It seems the sliding animation ends with a bit of slowdown, but a small hop seems to avoids this yet it's used infrequently.

Audio + Video: Looks good.

Tutorial - Does it always take that long to trigger the camera adjusting?

Atoll
-----
Get to the Mountain Top - Route looks optimized.

Jett Ride - The line used to get through the course seemed a little off in a couple places where the runner started zig-zagging, and he missed the last boost.

Riddle of the Sawblade Canyon - Looks good. Runner explained the platform lift isn't on a global timer, so it's always missed the first time.

Uncanny Bay - At 10:35, using the bounce plant seems like it might be slower based on the amount of time spent airbourne. You come back to it at about 11:55 and once again it looks slower than dashing over to the steps and jumping up.

North Pole
----------