Smiley
Sad
<- 1  -   of 130 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
What up guys. My names Dave, although most people online call me TechX or KaptinBoxxi (depending on the community it seems). I've been speed running as a hobby for a little while, but never taken it seriously until now. I'm interested in speed running mainly N64 and games no one has ever really heard of. I also want to bring speed runs of Android/mobile based games to the community. I've found quite a few games I believe could be awesome for speed running on a mobile platform like an Android device.

My first game I plan on shooting for a record on is Snowboard Kids 2 as its a childhood favorite. From there I'll move to PS2 and try to get a record in Need for Speed Hot Pursuit 2 because it has 2 mission based modes that have a real Arcade feel to them
Hello! I'm new to SDA and I was wondering if anyone here runs Bleed.
Hello guys. I´ve been trying to speedrun Mario 64 for the last year and never did really know where to start. I´m a bit shy and so i never got around to get involved in the community - but i decided to just do it like Shia Labeouf told me to. Maybe i can figure out how to do this here, with the help of you guys Smiley
Hello! Finally decided to join something and get myself starting on actual speedrunning. I've been wanting to, and now's the time to see if I've got it in me.
The only game I have done a speedrun in so far is Haunting Ground, but it remains unrecorded until I get a capture card.
I'm also interested in seeing what I can do in an SNES game called Soul Blazer, but I still haven't beaten it casually yet.
Professional Garbage Runner
So I finally decided to make an account after like a year and a half. Anyway, I'm Zaveguin you can call me Zave for short. I run a couple games, spread a bunch of memes, and that's really it.