Sad
page  <- 1234567891011 -> <- 1 .. 9 .. 11 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Quote from WraithGaming:
It's a real shame that this is in Portsmouth for me. After doing a bit of research a ticket to Portsmouth from Durham is around the same cost as a flight to Sweden. I'd love to attend but the money isn't ideal, especially as I am an unemployed college student :D. Anyway I look forward to see where this goes.

Have you looked at National Express coaches rather than trains? They take longer, but the prices tend to a whole lot cheaper (especially if you book them in advance). I don't know what sort of prices you are getting on trains, but you can get return tickets between Durham and Portsmouth for less than £50 at certain times of year. But yeah... really depends if you are willing to sit on coaches for 10 hours.
I'd be up for this, though like a few others said, Portsmouth is really inconvenient for me. Maybe we could organise one at a different place sometime in the future? Somewhere like Nottingham or Derby would be nice, Sheffield even better but Sheffield might be a bit far for some (like those living in Portsmouth, London etc)
It's a shame that many see the location as a problem although I can see why. It's just since Josh and I live here its easier for us and we know the area. But of course we could try and consider other locations. As cool as London is, that's out of the question. So is Derby, for person reasons, sorry. I was wondering about Milton Keynes or Oxford?
You can never run enough games