Smiley
Sad
page  <- 12345678910111213 -> <- 1 .. 7 .. 13 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Someone with access to the code would need to port it.  As I said in a post above, LiveSplit is too unstable for Wine and completely unusable.
Whoops, misread, my bad
I'm looking for new options on streaming.  I've been using the same setup for several years and I'm running into minor issues and was wondering if you guys had any input.

Mac specs: late 2012 imac, OSX 10.9.2, 3.4 quad processor and 16GB ram with 2 GB dedicated graphics ram.

Video:
I'm still using FMLE, but I think I'm going to stick with it since I know how it works until OBS is released.  as for the video source, I'm using camtwist (2.5 since 3.0 doesn't work with FMLE).  While camtwist usually works well, for some reason I need to have the preview window open, otherwise the framerate drops to pretty much 0.  Also, a new thing I experienced last night, is that if I try to stream Diablo 3, my fps goes down to 10-13 and even after resetting my computer, it still only ran around 20.  This was the case whether I had camtwist capturing at 30 or 60 fps, and I stream at 30 (although I wouldn't mind streaming at 60, but FMLE keeps giving me errors).  any ideas why this might be?  also, is there another program that could be better then camtwist?  I dont mind spending a few bucks either.

Audio: