Smiley
Sad
<- 1234567 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
I could probably do some drawn art for prizes - for my own game and others' - I'm an okay artist if I put my mind to it (Ex). I need some time to get to it, though.
I know that the OP mentions avoiding doing digital downloads of games, if I could get in contact with Cactus / Dennaton I think that he'd be willing to drop some codes for downloads of Hotline Miami - guy's pretty chill.
I think I will be making some perlers for this event, but I haven't decided exactly what yet I want to make yet.  I need to do some sprite research before I decide, but my initial thoughts are that I would like to do some Castlevania or Megaman related perlers to start with.  I would also be open to suggestions on perlers that would be awesome to see in the marathon.

Brossentia, I would be willing to make the baby moses perler if you can find the sprite you want it to be and no one else is already on it.

And for a third thing, I was wondering what you all have planned for showcasing the prizes during the marathon this time around since they won't be onsite to be shown on stream.  If you haven't put anything in stone for that yet, I figured I would toss around an idea I had for it and see what everyone thinks of it.  For the prizes you could have a sub (second) stream showing a repeating slideshow of the current games prizes and possibly the prizes for the upcoming block as well being rotated through.

I feel like this might be an okay way to deal with the prizes since it makes it very easily accessible to the viewers.  The sub channel could be posted as a link and whenever people wanted to see prizes on demand.  Additionally the slideshows could be set up beforehand, making the transitions between prize blocks very manageable.  It could also be setup and handled by someone offsite, and end up reducing the stress of dealing with prize links and such for the people running stuff onsite.