Use \ before commas in usernames
Edit history:
Flip: 2012-10-07 12:04:01 pm
1-Up!
Game Page: Doesn't exist yet

SS any% casual difficulty run

Verifier Responses

Quote:
Hey there folks, name's TorpedoBench. I've never really participated in the community, but I've frequented the site for years now. This is my first attempt at verifying a run.

A/V quality is fine, if a little grainy; sync is also fine, so far. It's a shame that the game was played in low quality settings, as it is such a good looking game Sad Doesn't harm the quality of the run, though.

I started timing when first control of Shepard is gained, not at the start of customization. I don't know if that's correct or not.

Very clever use of cut scene triggers to get rid of enemies.

Sound skill choices, especially with barrier. Goodness knows the runner spent a lot of time with stupid low health, and scaring me in the process  ;-;

I have to admit that I laughed at Tali in all her low-res glory.

Gee, the galaxy is sure obsessed with skintight apparel, aren't they?

I like the runner's elevator dance. Very... oh man, get your mind out of the gutter!

Am I the only one reminded of Spore when I hear the galaxy map's music?

Feros first, I see. A sound choice, with plenty of Geth to ignore.

Oh lawdy, Mako time. Got stuck a few times, but it's forgivable.

Very good use of explosives in the environment.

Ach, missed that grenade boost. Bad luck.

Way to defuse the situation with Lisbeth's mom. Shepard must talk at light speed.

Very clever to use the Mako to take care of the Thorian creepers. Definitely saves some time.

Fighting the Thorian is going well. Oh, look! Shepard got tired and needed a nap :p

Alright, it's official: this runner is getting the title of “The close call”. Seriously.

And there goes the last node! Bye bye, Thorian!

Aaaaand que Shepard's second acid trip.

Noveria Next. Shame Liara won't be seeing her mom.