Smiley
Sad
<- 1  -   of 130
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Hello, my name is Super Vadimka, I am a developer of a series of games with the same name, I live in Russia
Hello, I am arielus05. I mainly speedrun Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity for the Wii, speedrunning both IL and Story Mode.
Hey, Gale here. I've started running Ecco the Dolphin (insanely dead game btw). Just looking to see how low my time can get.
Hi everyone! I'm BOSSCAT. Nice to meet you all! I am a Localizer/Translator working in the game industry. I started speedrunning a few months ago and earned a few WR  titles. I mainly speedrun Japanese Retro Arcade/Indie/and Anime games.
Hoï ! i'm AZRAEL. I'm a programmer in the video games industry for the past 20 years (i helped for the debug of the first and second CryEngine (at CryTech) and the ID Tech 6 & 7 at ID Software). I started speedrunning a few years ago but never uploaded once, i mainly plays tetris games, Doom I, Quake I and II. et voilà.
Also, i'm a Canadian French guy.
My name is yat1, I am 19 yrs old and from California, USA. I am currently a student and have been competing in Mario Kart 64 Time Trials/Skips speedruns since June 27, 2022. Though, I've been into speedruns since Late 2019 while watching trihex run Yoshi's Island 100% speedruns a year or so later and clintstevens run SM64 70 Star speedruns. I'm also using this to submit to SDA. =D
Mario Golf Advance Tour Enthusiast
Mario Golf Advance Tour Speedrunner! And other games lol
I teach Taichichuan and Chinese Kempo, am self employed and am generally busier than god during most days. Once my business kicks off to the point where I won't need to babysit it all day every day, I may decide to attempt a run of one of the Dragon Quest or Breath of Fire games.
Speedruns Freak
My name is  Roberto. I've been obsessed with watching videos about speedruns from this site for over a year. I mostly play NES games and my favorite game is Mario Kart.