<- 1  -   of 130 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Edit history:
MezzaLuca: 2021-02-19 02:28:33 pm
Hello, is Mezza. Very new here as of a few days. I love and speedrun Labyrinth of Refrain: Coven of Dusk. Mainly it's new game Any% category. It's what I does, it's what I loves. Working on getting it into SDA. I routed it's original speedrun and I've been working on improving it slowly over time as I found time/motivation. Down from 4 hours in the first ever run to under 2 hours for NG Any%.
Hello all
FPS <3
Hi there! I am leko and I speedrun games like Far Cry and Doom 3. Old school FPS games. I just completed a segmented run of Resurrection of Evil and I am looking to get it up here. I remember watching runs on this site back in 2010ish. Funny how times changed.
Don't you dare go hollow, skeleton
Hi, I'm Billee, but my friends call me Bildoe lol. Anyway, I'm fairly new to speed running. My first experience was Super Punch Out in the late 90's but life got in the way and I became a casual. I would like to pick it up again after watching some Dark Souls speedcruns and got interested again in the idea of SPO speed Runs. Have a great day everyone.
Hello Speedy Speedruners I am a 9 year old speedruner that came here to speedrun and hope I can
Smiley
Toon Link is best Link
Hi, I'm Ellie and I'm from Scotland. I am interested in using this forum to research the history and progression of speedruns.
<-- My profile pic is a one of my toon Link plushies Smiley
Am Valor,i speedrun mainly Legend of the dragoon since the game first lunched,i love watching all kinda of game genre speedrunning and enjoy world record breaking stuff.I am open to learn about every game,but am a Legend of the dragoon fanatic and own few of my own recorss and i would hapily chalange anybody to do it faster than me.I am looking forward to post some of my stuff here.See ya
Hello everyone! My name is Marik and I am happy to be the part of this forum)