Smiley
Sad
<- 1  -   of 130 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Heyo! Im sunny, i run octopath and will be attending sgdq this year!
Hello, I come from Estonia and am a big Alien vs. Predator game fan.
Hey! I love retro games and I'm currently obsessed with OOT randomizer.
Hi My name is Kinsuk and I am a GAMER! My mom hates it when I call myself a gamer but sooner or later she will have to accept the reality Grin
Hi all newbs!

Kinshook: She'll come around when you're making LoL millions... or once you've submitted your first SDA-grade run to us!

Same goes for all of you. No time to lose! Wink
Hey y'all,
My name is Seth A, Obviously i go by Quicksaber. I am new to speed-running, I've been interested for years but never tried until now. i Mainly Speed-run Vector, a cool little parkour game that I've been playing for years and cant wait to get a time. I also enjoy throwing discus, as ill be going to college in the Midwest for it. Im pretty excited to start using the forum, and pretty excited to be in the community. Good running!
Hi my name is Terry and I am new here. I just love all things computer related and gaming is my ultimate relaxation thing :-)
Edit history:
ghostlife: 2019-07-21 08:46:57 am
hey i'm there but you already know
i'm alex, being waching speedrun since the first AGDQ, i played games the fast playthrough way i'm also canadian, also my avatar picture (well i found it on google, but my cat basically look like that but way older)
Always Somethin'
Hey everyone! My name is Casey and I'm actually a game developer by trade, currently working as a Multiplayer Level Designer. I absolutely love what SDA does, how they do what they do, and the joy and passion they bring when they speedrun for GDQ. It's GDQ that got me into the idea of apeedrunning and I have a few ideas of games I'd love to give a shot - if nothing else, for the joy and fun of it. Hope to see y'all around!
Hi, I'm famicom.

I just like watching speedruns.