Smiley
Sad
<- 1  -   of 130 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
My nickname is LunaStik, I'm somewhat new to speedruns (done a lot of casual runs in platformers) and have been lurking here for about 5-6 years. Finally decided to get slightly more serious. Right now I'm looking at Xenoblade. These RPGs seem more to my liking as I like thinking more than reacting.
i like memes
Hallo! I'm Salts and I've been watching speed runs and GDQ for years. Finally decided to make an account and potentially join the ranks of participators. Looking forward to playing old games again!
Hello Speedrunners, I'm Gamer_David. I've been watching a lot of speedruns for a while now, including some GDQ's, and have done some semi-serious speedrunning myself. I hope to start getting a bit more serious about it though so here I am.
Edit history:
DJ Majette: 2015-05-24 11:09:19 am
Sup everyone. DJ Majette is the name. I strolled across here after binge watching speed runs on Youtube. Huge Metroid fan and I want to do a Super Metroid speed run one day. If I can get under 1:45 real time I'll be extremely happy with that.

Hope everyone is having a good day. Happy Memorial Day Weekend.
snort
Uhhhh hi!
My name is Lily, but I go by like... 5 other names too. When people meet me I usually just tell them "Call me whatever name you think I look like!"
I am a scrub! I'm interested in running Little Samson in 2017 (affording that cart's going to be fun) and possibly Kirby's Epic Yarn and Tomba! at some point, who knows.
I'm 21 and about to graduate college with a psychology degree that I have no idea how to use. Aside from video games, I like making music, drawing, and writing also! My favorite food is meatball subs and I like psych rock B)

I think you're all super cool and I hope to be at least a somewhat-viable member of this rad community!
Hi!