<- 1  -   of 85
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Edit history:
Vultuz: 2014-09-19 12:20:12 pm
I did a "Cheat" Run once, i didnt finshed it though.

Possible Time for it might be around 3-4 hours (Maybe Less) Depending on your Computer Speed and how it can handle HiSpeed+Streaming/Recording at once.
The only thing you need for it is a decent HP-Junction (Ultima or something) to survive the Griever-Attack during the Ultimecia fight, the rest is Spam 9999 Auto Attacks every fight.
Hi can someone tell me how to run Poxnor's triple triad helper? I'm a computer noob, so i'm used to clicking .exes and okay until things work. >.> I already downloaded and extracted the triadhelper 2.0 beta1. I got it to 'run' using commandprompt, but there was no gui and it keeps saying the card values I input are invalid.
Exoray
Quote from Khaos4wood:
Sorry if this has already been discussed, but the steam version includes "extra features" that would be the equivalent of a gameshark in the original.

This was discussed a couple of pages back: https://forum.speeddemosarchive.com/post/final_fantasy_viii214_288.html
Your comparison to a gameshark is correct and in lines with the decision to it being considered a regular cheat.
:(
Quote from moooh:
Quote from Khaos4wood:
Sorry if this has already been discussed, but the steam version includes "extra features" that would be the equivalent of a gameshark in the original.

This was discussed a couple of pages back: https://forum.speeddemosarchive.com/post/final_fantasy_viii214_288.html
Your comparison to a gameshark is correct and in lines with the decision to it being considered a regular cheat.