Smiley
Sad
page  <- 12345678910 -> <- 1, 2 ... 10 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Love this is coming again. especially now that i have started running FFIV... guess i need to work on getting my time down. otherwise i'll just volunteer for commentary =).
I'm a scrubby noob
Thanks eLmaGus (even if I hate you) for telling me that this thread was created (I totally missed it! Sorry!)

Short answer: I'M FUCKING IN

Long answer:
I would really enjoy doing another relay race with you guys. Last one was really awesome. Also, I'm sorry last time, I wasn't sure about talking/commentating because of my bad english, I thought it was better to let Puwexil explain FF5 ^^'
Also, didn't added it but, I'm up for it only for FF5! (I'll remove my submission if ANYBODY DARE TALKING ABOUT THAT RUN KILLER MONSTER IN THE FLYING FORTRESS!!!)

(I'll try to make a better answer about everything that was said in that topic later, I don't have lot of time right now)
Edit history:
puwexil: 2014-05-21 01:56:26 pm
Professional Second Banana
If people don't have much more to say about the logistics, I'll probably start signups next week so we can start working on finding a date.

Based on early feedback I've gotten, sounds like getting a commentator slot is going to be more competitive than a player one. Tongue
I think the set-up for the last one was pretty good.

with a little more Viewable information on incentives/challanges (if existent or vote for a bonus game) and with something in place to make sure racers start ASAP or within a timeframe of the last game (in order to simulate a real race situation), also the addition of commentators for games I think it will just make for a much better relay. (and the last one was already awesome)
Edit history:
Neerrm: 2014-05-21 03:05:17 pm