Sad
<- 12
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Tomba! YA YA YA
I'm in for this!, i have some experience organising online marathons for The Fast Force if you guys need volunteers aswell as have a wide selection of games i can submit, Sept 2015 sounds great to me aswell, will be definitely keeping an eye on this thread
Well, if you're as keen as me, we can hangout sometime or so on. Shoot me a message.
I would be very keen to be involved in a marathon in Brisbane. My brother is also on the verge of starting speedrunning so that may be two people.

One option would be to go north towards the airport for anyone flying in (but that depends on everyone else's location). I know Chermside Library has overnight boardgaming groups which have their own rooms but I do not know the quality of their internet.
I don't think there's enough charact
Just wondering, there is another Aussie Marathon post.
Which one is taking priority over the other? Or are they both the same marathon?
Or are we having 2 marathons?
Questions.
Edit history:
RedIsPoetic: 2014-11-07 06:58:42 am
No posts for a while I see. Sad Uh, I'm in for this if it's at Brisbane. Got a few extra ideas to throw around, although I'm not sure if any would actually work out:

- Someone mentioned that a convention in Adelaide might be an option, does anyone think that something like Supanova might be willing to take us in? I imagine we'd still pay for our own tickets, but it'd mean no room hire or anything at least, assumedly. Only issue is that Supanova's usually on at November during exam period. Even Gold Coast Supanova might be an option though? You can find much cheaper accommodation at GC from what I've found.