Sad
<- 1234567
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Would it be faster to get the ice rod and use it on the lanmolas?
contraddicted
Quote:
Would it be faster to get the ice rod and use it on the lanmolas?

I'd seriously doubt that.
I don't know which route is considered the fastest at the moment, but I'm sure the Icerod is quite off it at that point.
If there isn't a way to skip getting the flute, grabbing the rod afterwards should be a lot faster as you can fly just in front of the entrance.
zzzzzzzzzz
Quote:

I'd seriously doubt that.
I don't know which route is considered the fastest at the moment, but I'm sure the Icerod is quite off it at that point.
If there isn't a way to skip getting the flute, grabbing the rod afterwards should be a lot faster as you can fly just in front of the entrance.

You definitely can't skip the flute as long as you have to go to Misery Mire.
I love YaBB 1G - SP1!
Hey im fairly new at speed runs... i recently got into them when i beat a link to the past in 2 days (whoa omg so fast i know) but recently i hav been doing a 100% speed run (not icluding upgrading bomb and arrow quantities... i dont think that is prt of the 100% run) anyways i do the 100% in about 2 and a half hours... a sub 1:40 speed run sounds do interesting... especially skipping some stuff that isnt necessary.... i know this isprlly the wrong place to post this... but reading most of your ideas i do them on my speed run... i have a fast run but ill need to beat the game a dozen or so more times before i can crack a 1:40
pidgeons
LttP runs are currently at a stalemate because Rodrigo has his 1:36 run and TSA has allegedly done a similar time, yet neither person is willing to submit their run. Currently any run above 1:36 will potentially be a complete waste of time as it could be superceded immediately.
Insert text here later
Quote: