<- 1  -   of 42 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Edit history:
Morelia: 2015-05-09 02:33:05 am
Now that L4 skip is fixed I'm back to the old route.
A buddy of mine encountered a clip while bashing off a bird during his casual playthrough. Idk if it'll end up being useful or if it's been found before, but it's my first time seeing it so I figured I'd post it. I'm not much of a glitch hunter myself, but maybe someone else will be able to mess with this more https://twitter.com/ZanasoBayncuh/status/596924652716331009
Edit history:
Wnbeser: 2015-05-09 08:32:51 am
Quote from CriticalCyd:
A buddy of mine encountered a clip while bashing off a bird during his casual playthrough. Idk if it'll end up being useful or if it's been found before, but it's my first time seeing it so I figured I'd post it. I'm not much of a glitch hunter myself, but maybe someone else will be able to mess with this more https://twitter.com/ZanasoBayncuh/status/596924652716331009

Yeah i found out this very recently aswell basically you can get inside walls at many places if you bash birds out of their intended zone they go into this wandering back mode where they ignore walls and bashing off of them when they are inside makes this work.

I tried to find any practical use for this but couldn't find anything but there very well might be a useful skip to forlorn ruins for All Cells off the bird in the Misty.

Here's some bash glides around misty woods
So this http://www.twitch.tv/grimelios/v/5197200 just happened (dunno if anyone did that before)
Quote from Ikewolf:
So this http://www.twitch.tv/grimelios/v/5197200 just happened (dunno if anyone did that before)

Yeah, some (maybe all) enemies can get manipulated by the moving objects. Here's a more hilarious example I did some time ago:
Quote from EstonianViking:
Quote from Ikewolf:

Yeah, some (maybe all) enemies can get manipulated by the moving objects. Here's a more hilarious example I did some time ago: