Sad
<- 1  -   of 130 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Graphics Artist
Hey guys just thought I'd drop in and say hello. I'm new to speed running and to the speed running community. I'm currently just playing N64 and SNES casually but I would love to get into speed running. I actually just picked up the IO DATA USB-GV2 capture card so that I could start live streaming my gameplay.
Hello I'm not very good at talking.. But I have had an interest in speed running for a loooong time just never pursued it. I recently just tried timing a run on a game that I haven't seen many people run and I was quite happy with the time. I have a lot to learn sure, and I need to save up so I am able to record and upload it. I want to learn and have a fun experience and meet people along the journey. People with the same interest, and maybe make an impact if enough practice later. Anyways.. Thanks for the oppurtunity. And all the current runners that encouraged me to try this. Let's have fun and good luck.
Hello everyone, i'm the Imperial ruler of the realm of deliciousness and I have watched for quite some time on these speedruns (About maybe 2 years? Started with Cosmo's Windwaker run) and I have decided to join in the festivities myself. I'm rather new to all this, so any help would be appreciated, as for the game I plan to run, i'm looking oddly enough into Heroes of Might and Magic 5, because i've loved the Homm series, and personally enjoy 5 quite a bit. Actually messed around with the first campaign on easy and got like 23 minutes or so (No proof so take what you will.) But yeah.  Nice to meet everyone.
Hey all!
My name is Aria. I used to speedrun portal (not very well) but stopped due to my inability to ABH.

I figured i'd try it again maybe on super mario world or other games! ^-^

Hello :3

My videos:
Whats up, Name's Gabe.

Got in to speed runs after watching GDQ and SethBling.