Smiley
Sad
<- 1  -   of 130 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
yo everyone names Slag. just started speedrunning about a month ago. already running dishonored, pop warrior within, hitman blood money and now jumping into megaman x.
Hello Everyone! I'm Robin and I'm from Holland. I got into speedrunning by watching GDQ videos. I've grown up with Nintendo, so my favourite games are pretty much everything from the Zelda franchise, Donkey Kong 1 & 2, some Mario games. I could go on for minutes, but that wouldn't interest anyone ;).

For now, Hotline Miami 2 is my game to run. I like the fast pace and manic gameplay of it. I'm not too serious of a speedrunner. I play for two hours a day, if I find the occasion that is. I hope to contribute to this fantastic community. Stay true, everyone!
Hi, I'm drew, I'm a researcher hoping one day to be a professor, already in classes I team I'm assigning SDA and TAS runs alongside novels, poems, etc. Looking forward to my first GDQ—won't be running any games, but will be seeing if I can complete an entire dissertation chapter while there.
Marcus. Demelo Marcus. I just found AGDQ and SGDQ and am super interested in it. I've been playing games for 21 years now and am very interested in trying to get out to the Summer GDQ and help as a volunteer. If anyone knows how, let me know. Please and thank you
NowOwnsAFreaking Plane
Quote from Demelo Marcus:
Marcus. Demelo Marcus. I just found AGDQ and SGDQ and am super interested in it. I've been playing games for 21 years now and am very interested in trying to get out to the Summer GDQ and help as a volunteer. If anyone knows how, let me know. Please and thank you

A thread under the section entitled "Games Done Quick Discussion" will be opened with forms to fill out to assist as a volunteer at SGDQ.  Keep on the lookout for it in that section.  Mind you you will need to register to got to SGDQ beforehand also.