Sad
<- 123 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
I'm a scrubby noob
Done, I hope I forgot nothing as PC + Steam games + Specific save or config are a quite specific setup
Done, nothing complicated
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) rolmander ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Quote from General_Beatrix:

Quote from edenal:
Fill out your game/s only. No blank fields.
When you are done, highlight it yellow. And the tech crew will green light it.

@tdawg: I've seen your comment in the sheet and I want to say that last year they captured the output from the PC (via splitter to XSplit), so it didn't matter what you played on the PC (windowed or full screen) they always had the picture from it.
Done, hope it's enough
Done
Didn't put down a resolution because I don't have to play in a specific resolution, it can be 720p or 1080p(or 1080i i guess)
Edit history:
j4sp3rr: 2014-06-19 04:20:16 pm
i'll be bringing my laptop along which i'll offer for a machine for ESA for the entire duration of the event(as discussed with oasiz before) here's a couple of the specs:

i7 4700MQ
gtx 765M
8 gb ram
128gb ssd storage (2 64 gb ssd's in raid 0)
1tb hdd storage(still fast enough in most cases)
outputs: HDMI, VGA, obviously audio too, i could bring a few cables to get it to rca plugs if need be.

i will also be bringing along in terms of accesories:
Razer Blackwiddow 2014 (cherry mx blue mechanical keyboard)
Logitech g700s (wireless/wired mouse)
logitech g600 (wired mmo mouse)
razer deathadder 2014 (wired razer mouse)
razer deathadder 3.5G (wired razer mouse with slightly broken scrollwheel)

the reason for the multiple mice is the fact that all of them have a differently responding sensor, and some might prefer one over the other, my daily driver has become the g700s