Sad
<- 12345678 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
Yes
Yes.  I'm also saying that you would be dodging orbs.  Lots of orbs.
Is PJ
Quote from bmn:
So you're saying that you could theoretically dodge a load of patterns, then at some point the HP would be so low that you can fire one shot and win?

Yes.  I have done this myself while playing around for points.  After awhile just one shot from the peashooter will kill it.  Pretty sweet.

That's an awesome find, Mr. K!  I'm with Hurblat here, then.  If you just choose the fastest pattern for the first three rounds (is that the red snakey?), and then the grey orbs for the fourth round, would you save time from the pattern being shorter even if you aren't hitting him as much?  Seems like you might, after all.  Regardless, thanks for looking into this!
Quote from Mr. K:
Yes.  I'm also saying that you would be dodging ballz.  Lots of ballz.

Fixed.
Edit history:
Hurblat: 2011-03-12 05:29:22 pm
I'm no doctor, but from the brain's perspective having two grey rocks and a red snake sounds more beneficial to your health than blue balls.
Just saying.
Don't think!  feeeeeal
do more testing on damage output for the different patterens.  Isn't the sin wave one the hardest to do much damage on, then maybe blue balls.  I'm pretty sure with practice you'll figure out patterns to the blue balls and be able to dodge them 100% while doing decent damage.  There's probably like 4 different patterns, figure out the best way to stay alive and do damage for all 4 with 80% success rate or higher and you're golden.

3 sets of blue balls might be just what the doctor ordered
or 2 blue balls and snake!
Yes