Sad
<- 1  -   of 26 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
I'm a scrubby noob
Your twitch stream are saved for 3 days or 1 week. To save it forever, you have to click on the video then choose Save Forever in settings, or do a highlight with this video
Edit history:
moepOOO: 2013-01-16 12:06:53 am
nope.avi
I bought the game yesterday and made, after first completing the game normally, a 25 minute run, and 2nd try was 21 minutes.

I get the double Shard/Core 95% of all time with mouse wheel its pretty ok, but I fail at the Hanging Gardens double skip, the Cinderbrick Double Skip and the second skip at the lagoon, i manage to hit the first knockup 25% of all time, but never the second. I also open the first barrier at Cauldron,  I dunno I just cant skip through and it doesn't consume that much time.

I play with WASD and I have quite some problems timing the Spike Vault, do you like tap roll at the closest edge and instnatly vault up?

Also I enjoy running this, thanks for the tips and findings, really epic stuff.
Quote from moepOOO:
I bought the game yesterday and made, after first completing the game normally, a 25 minute run, and 2nd try was 21 minutes.

I get the double Shard/Core 95% of all time with mouse wheel its pretty ok, but I fail at the Hanging Gardens double skip, the Cinderbrick Double Skip and the second skip at the lagoon, i manage to hit the first knockup 25% of all time, but never the second. I also open the first barrier at Cauldron,  I dunno I just cant skip through and it doesn't consume that much time.

I play with WASD and I have quite some problems timing the Spike Vault, do you like tap roll at the closest edge and instnatly vault up?

WASD rolls are 30% slower than mouse movement rolls. This makes most pike vaults much harder, and some of them impossible.