Sad
<- 123 ->
--
--
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
My feelings on The Demon Rush
No United Airlines discount this year. Read the post for more details.

https://forum.speeddemosarchive.com/post/sorry_no_united_airlines_discount_this_year.html

Sorry. Sad
Everybody's favorite monster
Arriving @ Dulles on the 3rd at 4PM. Leaving the 13th at 6PM.
$15 per rant/allegory
Planning the 2:30pm on the 4th BA, from Heathrow.
So am I, want to book this weekend. Will need somehwere to stay the night from 3rd to the 4th somewhere near Heathrow, but I can just get a hotel if I need to.
$15 per rant/allegory
There's now a £100 cheaper flight with a connection Brussels on the way out but not on the way back. £474.

BA directs are now £581~

What are other people doing now?
Edit history:
Yagamoth: 2013-09-22 04:47:21 pm
INTJ
I'm currently asking the Travel Agency my sister suggested to me on how to do the flights. I've never done anything like that before and she suggested to get some sort of "security package" where in case the flights get called off 1 or 2 days before for any reason, they'd look to handle all the logistics to get there anyways for the same price I already paid.

However, in any case I'll get an offer first, and then check on how much cheaper it would be to fly via other places. Switzerland basically has only few major Airports in Zürich, Basel and Genf and maybe somewhere else too, so my options are limited.

I most likely won't go out of my way to take the Train to Frankfurt, since thats half a day of travel alone. However, in case its much cheaper to fly anywhere via Heahtrow/Brussel/whatever else is written in this thread I'll let you know Smiley

ps: On a quick check I think there are a fair few flights directly from Switzerland to Dulles. I simply don't know about the pricing overall